الهاتف ::
الصين نظام إنذار EAS الصانع
Dongguan HAX Electronic Co., Ltd.

النزاهة المصداقية

منزل

Dongguan HAX Electronic Co., Ltd.

بضع كلمات عنا
1 2 3 4

Dongguan HAX Electronic Co., Ltd.

دونغقوان HAX ELECTRONIC CO.، LTD. هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة في مجال مراقبة المواد الإلكترونية (EAS) في الصين. تشمل منتجاتنا لوحات EAS وأنظمة الهوائي وملحقات أجهزة مكافحة السرقة تحت العلامة التجارية NEOSENSOR ® . تم تصديرها إلى أكثر من 60 دولة حول العالم ، مثل الولايات المتحدة وإيطاليا وروسيا وتركيا وإسبانيا وإيران. لدينا مصنع 3000 and وأكثر من 30 موظف مع قدرة إنتاجية شهرية تبلغ 5000 لوحة رئيسية EAS و 5،000 بوابة EAS.

بصفتنا شركة OEM / ODM ، فإننا نتبع مبادئ توجيهية لنظام إدارة الجودة ISO 9001: 2000 بالكامل في كل الإنتاج والتفتيش. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم الحصول على المكونات الرئيسية من TI في الولايات المتحدة ويتم شراء المواد الخام لدينا من 20 موردينا الموثوق بهم. لدينا 10 مهندسين في مجال البحث والتطوير مع خبرة 10 سنوات في مجال الصناعة يمكنها إطلاق 4 منتجات جديدة كل شهر. لقد أنشأنا أيضا إدارة مستقلة لمراقبة الجودة ، والتي تجري تفتيش صارم على المواد الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية والمنتجات الداخلية. يمكن لأعضاء فريق عملنا الخمسة الذين يتمتعون بخبرة 8 سنوات أن يضمنوا أن جميع منتجاتنا متوافقة مع معايير CE وتحافظ على معدل إصلاح 1٪.

لا موك و تسليم سريع في غضون 7-15 أيام يفوز المزيد من الفرص بالنسبة لنا. لدينا وكالات في إيطاليا وروسيا وأستراليا وأوكرانيا وتركيا والكويت ومصر. يمكن لموظفينا الخمسة الذين لديهم خبرة تزيد عن 3 سنوات التحدث بالإنجليزية والإسبانية ، وسوف يقبلون استفساراتكم بكل سرور والرد في أقرب وقت ممكن.

تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

المصدر

البائع

العلامات التجارية : NEOSENSOR

عدد الموظفين : 51~100

المبيعات السنوية : 5million-10million

سنة التأسيس : 2010

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 50% - 60%

Technology: Self R & D

تاريخ الشركة

نحن نطيع بشكل صارم مبادئ HAX 3: النزاهة والمصداقية.

تأسست شركة Dongguan HAX Electronics Co.، Ltd. في عام 2010 وهي شركة رائدة في أنظمة المراقبة الإلكترونية للمقال (EAS) في الصين.

شركة الخدمات


خبرة وفيرة في أنظمة EAS.
التكنولوجيا المتقدمة وقدرة قوية من البحث والتطوير.
يتم تطبيق التحكم في الجودة stric في prodution كله. لدينا التفتيش الواردة والتفتيش عملية والتفتيش النهائي الإنتاج التي يمكن أن تضمن الكمال من جودة السلع.
وقت طويل التعاون مع "المشتري العالمي" يجعلنا من السهل فهم csutomer والتعامل مع التصدير.

فريق شركة

نحن نملك مصنعًا 3000 and وأكثر من 30 موظفًا. حصلنا على 9 براءات اختراع رئيسية. 15 موظفًا فنيًا في الفريق. لدينا مهندس رئيس تشارك في resesch EAS لأكثر من 22 عاما. تخلق شركتنا منتجات جديدة كل عام لتلبية احتياجات السوق.

Dongguan HAX Electronic Co., Ltd.
4 / الطابق ، 4 / محطة ، ALLMERIT الذكي بارك ، NO.2 SHAPING الطريق ، TANGXIA ، DONGGUAN ، الصين.
الهاتف ::86-769-8207-0087
Mobile Site Privacy Policy الصين نوعية جيدة نظام إنذار EAS المزود. © 2018 - 2020 eas-alarmsystem.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
China EAS Alarm System manufacturer
Dongguan HAX Electronic Co., Ltd.

    Integrity         Credibility         Sustainablity

Home

Dongguan HAX Electronic Co., Ltd.

A few words about us
1 2 3 4

Dongguan HAX Electronic Co., Ltd.

DONGGUAN HAX ELECTRONIC CO., LTD. is one of the leading original manufacturers of electronic article surveillance (EAS) in China. Our products include EAS boards, antenna systems and accessories for anti-theft devices under the brand of NEOSENSOR ®. They have been exported to more than 60 countries around the world, such as the United States, Italy, Russia, Turkey, Spain, and Iran. We have a 3000㎡ plant and more than 30 employees with monthly production capability of 5,000 EAS main boards and 5,000 EAS gate.

 

As an OEM/ODM company, we completely follow ISO 9001:2000 Quality Management System guidelines on all production and inspection. In addition, our main components are sourced from TI in the US and our raw materials are procured from our 20 trusted suppliers. We have 10 R&D engineers with 10 years' industry experience that can release 4 new products each month. We have also established an independent quality control department, which conducts strictly inspection on outsourcing materials and in-house products. Our 5 QC staff members with 8 years' experience can guarantee that all our products are compliant with CE standards and maintain a 1% repair rate.

 

No MOQ and fast delivery within 7-15 days wins more opportunity for us. We have agencies in Italy, Russia, Australia, Ukraine, Turkey, Kuwait and Egypt. Our 5 sales-persons with more than 3 years' experience can speak English and Spanish and will gladly accept your inquiries and respond at the soonest possible.

 

 

Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Oceania

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Exporter

Seller

Brands : NEOSENSOR

No. of Employees : 51~100

Annual Sales : 5million-10million

Year Established : 2010

Export p.c : 50% - 60%

Technology: Self R & D

Company History

We strictly obey HAX 3 principles: Integrity Credibility Sustainablity.

Dongguan HAX Electronics Co., Ltd. was established in 2010 and is a leading manufacturer of electronic article surveillance (EAS) systems in China.

 

Company Service


Abundant experience in EAS systems.
Advanced Technology and Strong ability of R&D.
Stric quality control are applied in the whole prodution. We have incoming inspection, process inspection and final production inspection which can ensure the perfect of the goods quality.
Long time cooperating with the Global Buyer makes us easy to understand the csutomer and handle the export.

 

Company Team

We own a 3000㎡ factory and more than 30 employees. We got 9 main patents. 15 technical staff in the team. Our head engineer engaged in EAS reserch for more than 22 years. Our company creates new products every year to meet the markte needs.

 

Dongguan HAX Electronic Co., Ltd.
4/FLOOR, 4/PLANT, ALLMERIT INTELLIGENT PARK, NO.2 SHAPING ROAD, TANGXIA, DONGGUAN, CHINA.
Tel:86-769-8207-0087
Mobile Site Privacy Policy China Good Quality EAS Alarm System Supplier. Copyright © 2018 - 2020 eas-alarmsystem.com. All Rights Reserved. Developed by ECER